Hello World

…And thus I start my public blog with the standard phrase of computer programming for beginners.

Writing, for me, is one of those endeavors that I always feel I need to do more of.  I know the value of blogging and journaling.  I love editing and consider myself to be a minor grammar nazi.  Writing is enjoyable for me.  Finding the time for writing is a skill that is dwindling, though.  My job, my marriage, my kids, and the day-to-day grind all edge out my free time so that even now, I feel like I’m having to cheat one of the other categories to do something healthy for myself.

But it’s good to strive to be better.  I shall endeavor to be more vocal and share my thoughts in the blogosphere of WordPress.

So Hello World.  I hope to share more with you soon.

Leave a Reply

